All Systems Operational

About This Site

Whether it’s a scheduled maintenance window or a reported incident, this status page provides you with up-to-the-minute notifications. For planned maintenance, we will update you when the maintenance is scheduled, in-progress, and completed; for service interruptions, we will let you know when the incident has been identified and resolved.


Learn more about this page

Inbound calls Operational
PSTN Operational
SIP Operational
Americas, US East Operational
Americas, US West Operational
EMEA, Frankfurt Operational
APAC, Sydney Operational
Outbound Calls Operational
PSTN Operational
SIP Operational
Americas, US East Operational
Americas, US West Operational
EMEA, Frankfurt Operational
APAC, Sydney Operational
Digital Widgets and Intents Operational
Mindful Callback Widgets Operational
On-Premise Callback Widgets Operational
Mindful Callback Legacy Widgets Operational
Messaging Operational
Datastore Operational
API Operational
Reporting Operational
Platform Operational
Login and UI Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
We will be performing maintenance for shared instances at this time. No downtime or caller impact is expected.

Maintenance Window -
EDT: 10:00 10/26 - 12:00 10/26
UTC: 14:00 10/26 - 16:00 10/26
Posted on Oct 22, 11:47 EDT
Past Incidents
Oct 24, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Oct 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 22, 2021
Resolved - The incident has been resolved and our vendor partner is monitoring the system.
Oct 22, 16:06 EDT
Investigating - We have been notified of an issue related to delayed SMS message delivery. This issue may affect SMS messages, campaigns, and notifications for some customers. Our vendor partner is currently working to resolve this issue.
Oct 22, 15:18 EDT
Oct 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 15, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 15, 03:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 14, 22:01 EDT
Update - The scheduled maintenance time has been updated. The new times are reflected below.

Maintenance Window -
PDT: 19:00 10/14 - 00:00 10/15
EDT: 22:00 10/14 - 03:00 10/15
UTC: 02:00 10/15 - 07:00 10/15
CEST: 04:00 10/15 - 09:00 10/15
AEDT: 13:00 10/15 - 18:00 10/15
Oct 8, 12:02 EDT
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance for shared instances at this time. No downtime or caller impact is expected. Notes about this release can be found here for shared instances.
Oct 5, 19:31 EDT
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 12, 2021

No incidents reported.

Oct 11, 2021
Resolved - We have been notified of an issue related to delayed SMS message delivery that affected various carriers. This issue may have resulted in delayed delivery of SMS messages, campaigns, and notifications for some customers. Our vendor partner has implemented a fix that has resolved this issue at this time.
Oct 11, 12:30 EDT
Oct 10, 2021

No incidents reported.